Welcome and have a nice day!

11.10.2010

❦stupid people do stupid thing

friend...
what do we call friend?
why we call them friend?
if they just bring us something non-benefit
why do we call them friend?
do you think you very good..
are you a boy?
maybe you are a boy
but you are a lame and irresponsible boy
just know to blame other
you just make your friend hate you
please check what happen before u believe your 'friend'
i don't need much friend
one real is enough for me...
better than get a friend like you
i hate you
PLEASE DON'T THINK YOU ARE SO GOOD
actually you are not that good
LAME BOY
you are
-selfish 
-irresponsible
-rude
-bring problem to other..
-got Brain but do no how to use
i want u regret you have done to me
and say sorry in front of the public!
I HATE U

No comments:

Post a Comment