Welcome and have a nice day!

2.07.2013

the way i'm

Sometimes it's silly to flash back what i have gone through one year ago,
the first time he dumped me with the reason of far distant relationship.
This happened in January, when he first came to study.

After a few weeks later, i was recovering from heart break situation,
HE came back to me again,
and i think here are the night started.

In march, we got our SPM result,
HE use to dumped me the second times,
HE called me to find a better one that could give me happiness,
but i haven give up the relationship, and i tried my best to get 'HE' back.
at the end, i success, yet i asked myself
what do i get?

However, my life still go on, and i have started my college life in the beginning of April.
at the same time i know you "HIM"
we are course-mate.
i go thought my sweet April with no surprise.

Here comes August,
he tried to dump me again,
this time is because of SHE.
HE-ex, still have feeling on her?
i do no, and i don't want to know, but i fetch them to have a date.
am i go crazy?
they sit in couple sit, how actually i feel?
HE kissed SHE,
but i can still find the reason for him to protect him.
what goes on me?
but, all this i have gone through who knows?
nobody knows but only God know.

I'm wonder how i face all this.
how is my behavior handle all this
perhaps i love HE too deep

Then comes the X'mas bell rang,
it's December!
how should i describe my wonderful X'mas?
start from the beginning of the month.
HE told he that give him some times.
we are too young, and he not suitable to live like a married couple.
HE wants a fantastic teenage life.
HE want to get mad with a girl.
at the same time, he wants me to wait for him.
in the same moment, HIM exits.
is this called as timing problem?

i was so confusing,
but one thing i'm pretty clear is that this time i would not wait him again.
chance are not given by people, but is to capture the opportunities.
at the end, i decided to give up this relationship.
i have no idea to continue, and i'm tired being like a toy.

the moment i left my hand,
HE do not let go, and i'm speechless with the action he have done.
me is always me.
what i decide will never change, but in relationship i will let my opposite to make decision
till i choose to give up, there is no turning back for both of us.
no one understand my feeling, no one know how i go through and how i face it.
so don't ever judge me, that's none of your business because you know nothing happen behind me
the moment i give up, i have already end up you with a full-stop. 
no one to blame but yourself.

in January 2013, i found HIM..
right or wrong, times will tell me soon.
how is my life goes this year? 
i'm still wondering....=)

  

1.15.2013

well, actually I don't mind how do people judge me.
I know what am I doing, and I'm pretty sure that what I want.
I believe in fate.
what we will get, what we will lost, what we have, and what we don't have
is already pre ordinate..
just follow the way we should walk..
something you should left, you got to..
things that not belongs to us. however we try our best, it will never be us.
the only thing is we just suffer ourselves.
once, there was a person told me that,
we should walk forward but not backward.
thing that has past is past.
we shouldn't regret..
what we can do is make a better future..
we shouldn't stay at the space that we use to stay in past..

thank for your advise Miss. Y

1.14.2013

just let it be

hey dear readers, I just want to remind you that don't ever judge a person with a cover..
because someone seen like will protect, but they will hurt you at the end,
someone seen like will keep the promise, but at the end they will break it,
someone seen like will not lie you, but they are the one who lie you the most.
someone seen like will love you forever, but they will be the one who betray you at the end
nothing is impossible...
so do you guys believe in miracle?
I believe..perhaps some will say I'm so naive..
but I don't feel that...
I believe everyone who step in my world will bring me miracle..
until they LIE, HURT, and BETRAY me.
because someone tell me chances given by others is only once..
to appreciate or waste it, is up to you..
I don't like to force people, because everyone have their right to choose what they want.

my buddy told me,
if you fail, take it as an experiences,
if you success, take it as a gifts.
because I'm not the god,
I can't predict what will happen the next minutes.
so just let it be

have a nice day dear readers..






1.09.2013

FUCKING annoying people ever

hey guy!
what the fuck you want now?
is already 1 month, and you still being like this.
I really getting fed up with your childish pattern!
can you be more mature!
I hate to hear that you say you LOVE me!
is bullshit! you know, BULLSHIT!
if you love me, then stop continue be so selfish!
don't act like very pity in front of people..
come on! who is the one do start first?!
don't ever call me bao bei laopo
is disgusting!
i feel like want to vomit.
you said that you prove to me that you love me! but you were just hurting me!
and now I start to feel you are super duper annoying!!!!!!!!
you cause this!
you force me to ignore you!
don't say me cruel!!!


1.08.2013

Hiking is awesome..
you know why?? =)
is because you will never know what scene up there.
yesterday went for hiking..
but unfortunately I did not bring my camera..
I enjoy the path and I enjoy the view..
thanks for you to accompany me..

  but today my muscle pain....aiyoyo...
><

1.03.2013

semester 2 result

OMG...I really feel today is the great day for me!
I feel nervous this morning, really nervous...
in and out bathroom for so many times..
my hand was sweating and giggling.
I can feel my face was pale..
then when I reach the college..
my mind was blank..
I was like, OK! just waiting for the result to print out..
my in my heart "OH SHIT, can you be a little bit faster??"
when I saw my result it was a release.
I passed all, but I'm a little down is because my result is just average.
but today was great =)
and I also got to wish to my friends that all passed smoothly..
CONGRATULATION DEARS..=)

12.31.2012

happy new year guys

Today is the last of year 2012,
I glad that I have gone through so many sadness and happiness that gave by special person,
I learn a lot.
Perhaps I don't seen to be grow up in my physical,
but my attitude did.
I realise that friends..haha XD
when comes to money, you are not longer my friends...
You make me disappointed.
is fine! you don't treat me as your friend and I think I don't have too.
I just hope that 2013 will be good to me.
happy new year everyone.
 the bad news is I grow older again...
ahhh...I really can't accept that I'm 19 soon...
OMG><

12.26.2012

friendship i wish to continue

Hey, what's up guys?
how was your day?
let's talk about friends today ..
 actually I don't have much friends..
but I have true friends..
friends that really will help me when I'm in trouble..
so I damn appreciate them..
I don't wish that our friendship end so soon..
furthermore, I hope it stay forever..

the first and ever longer friendship is with a little friend called 'ah b'
more than 10 years I think.. and nowadays, the funny thing happen is when he called me friends around me will though how many boyfriends do I have?
Actually they don't understand our friendship..we are not just friend but we are also family.

Jou Jou.. sound like little girl? actually she is same aged with me.
we are now 18! hahaha XD
in school days, we were always stick together just like sisters.
to canteen? in class? to tuition? even to toilet??
YES! we do almost everything together.
although now we are not in the same college..
but I believe this friendship will never end easily..

I don't only have Chinese friends but also malays..
I get to knew them when I was primary school
but we become best friend since secondary school..
normal day we don't contact each other..
we know that we are busy..
but...that'd different when come to semester break!

a guy that I to knew him from "facebook"
and now we are consider as a quite good friend...
when I need help he will help..

I thought that there is no real friends in college
but now I realise that no!!!...
there are real friends
and now we build a triangle friendship here ^^
and the girls! they were so cute ever friends i have

I appreciate each and everyone of them !!
I love you guys soo much

12.25.2012

2012 x'mas

hohoho... Merry Christmas everyone!
what your events for today?
what a suck x'mas here...
but what I wan for my x'mas is a peaceful life..
a better life than this year..
no more torture like 2012..
no more worry everyday..
no more hate..
so, I hope that my new year will get better..
dear Santa, i hope i wish will come true...
not hard...is just a peaceful life =)



12.23.2012

hello dear!

hello there, I have a long rest there
I remember someone asked me
" is that you blog only when you sad?"
I think yes..because I really don't know who should I talk to..
so then blogging is the best place for me to tell...
but he said that not only sad you can blog, even happy moment you can share..
I reply, happy moment for me is only very few..
XD....is ok! I will share more my happy moment with every single people around me..
because in this short period, I learn that I should appreciate people when they are still there for you.


Have a nice dream, my dear friends!

10.26.2012

sometimes I said never mind does not mean I do no what had happen...
is just because, I have already tired  to ask you is that true...
it hurt to much although is a joke...
I'm maybe I'm too sensitive...
I have a feeling that I'm not been respect...
that's hurt....too hurt...
sometimes I choose not to get know..
actually I want to protect myself...
and I know you will never like it if I treat you just like you treat me...